arrow

关于泰克思科资产

泰克思科资产是全套EB-5区域中心服务的管理公司,它为房地产开发商和企业主提供房地产金融解决方案,为移民投资人提供全流程移民和投资服务,为区域中心提供综合性运营管理咨询。

对于我们的放资产开发商客户来说,我们遵循一个过程,包括鉴别、计划、执行一个金融策略来把EB-5基金整合到房地产项目中,进而满足EB-5项目的要求。泰克思科资产专注于为各种项目提供融资包括综合性房产开发,办公室写字楼、酒店、工业设施和仓储、购物中心、医疗设施、天然气的基础设施工程、适应性再利用财产、以及体育和娱乐设施。我们的团队在房地产开发、EB-5、金融和国际法上都有超过30年的综合经验。

对于我们的移民投资人客户来说,我们实施一套详尽的尽职调查和提议项目的证券包销,进而确保其符合EB-5严苛的规定。我们主要的目标是允许我们的移民投资人和他们的家人能够在美国居住下来。为了实现这个目标,我们挑选能够在社区里创造就业并满足每个投资商风险预测的最好的候选项目。我们努力打造一个持久的客户关系并引领他们通过移民手续的每一环。

对于区域中心来说,我们的团队有经验丰富的EB-5项目承办人来执行所有的EB-5项目的操作。泰克思科资产团队将会与海外合伙人携手处理募集过程,进而及时提供补充资金。从投资商同意项目的实行到他们收到投资资金,我们会监督每一个国外投资商的投资和移民过程。我们的团队将会管理运营的工程方面来确保房地产交易是合理组织来适应EB-5资金,推销一个总体性的销售计划,实施工作任务,以及确认每个工程满足EB-5的项目要求。

我们的总体使命是为投资商提供杰出服务,为开发商提供可支付的融资,同时为社区改善经济开发。

團隊成員

瓦西里·图莱恩先生

常务董事, 业务发展

瓦西列·图莱恩是泰克思科资产(Texo Capital)的共同创立者。他是一位富有经验的国际律师和业务顾问。在成为泰克丝科资产的主管之前,图莱恩先生还一直在为当地和国际客户咨询合并和收购,有价证券交易细则,房地产投资,银行业务,财政交易以及综合企业的事务。图莱恩先生不仅是纽约州和俄亥俄州律师协会的活跃成员,还拥有俄罗斯联邦律师的执照。

在他的职业生涯中,图莱恩先生帮助过许许多多客户在不同业务方向成功投资,尤其是商业和居民房地产,基础设施发展,制造业和科技业。在依照所有可实行法律和规定下,图莱恩先生的业务和律师背景帮助他和他的团队构建泰克思科资产的运营,以确保EB-5投资商的移民手续顺利进行。除此之外,图莱恩先生的商业头脑还帮助泰克思科资产为EB-5投资商找到最合适的投资机会。

图莱恩先生是美国律师协会(ABA)的活跃成员,特别是在国际事务方面。他是美国律师协会,中国和私募股权委员会成员。图莱恩先生还是俄罗斯-欧亚委员会的联合主席。

图莱恩先生在凯斯西储大学的法学院(克利夫兰,俄亥俄)和区域开放社会学院(俄罗斯)获得法学博士学位。

斯达萨 ·卡米西缇先生

常务董事, 业务发展

斯达萨· 卡米西缇是泰克思科资产(Texo Capital)的共同创立者。他负责一系列活动包括业务发展,工程评估,和海外销售。卡米西缇先生还与国内开发商和经济发展专员一起工作来实施最适合某个项目的EB-5金融战略。卡米西缇先生还与泰克思科成员合作,以确保投资资产只提供给符合投资商签证要求、供应投资财产安全、并在社区内提供工作机会的工程。斯达萨还定期出国旅行,与国外隶属机构交洽。

卡米西缇先生在诸多业务内都很活跃包,括法律、网络社区、包括美国法律协会(房地产,商业,以及国际事务板块)、纽约法律协会(NYSBA)、北美南亚法律协会(NASABA)。他还是哥伦布俄亥俄分会印度专业网(NetlP)的董事会成员。

卡米西缇先生有多方面的公司的合作经验,他执行的企业项目有构建合作协议、创办合资企业、起草业务交易文档和业务管理,以及法律和行政任务。

此外,卡米西缇先生代表公司参与海外交易,有国际业务经验。他把法律的、金融的、以及业务发展的专长带到了泰克思科资产。

卡米西缇先生有企业与战略金融学士学位,在俄亥俄州立大学的费舍商业院校辅修经济。卡米西缇先生还获得了凯斯西储大学的法学院的法学博士学位。

斯维特拉那·图莱恩

常务董事, 营运

斯维特拉那•图莱恩是泰克思科资产(Texo Capital)的共同创立者。图莱恩女士刚从克利夫兰州立大学获得了金融和国际业务的学位,她现在有机会在不同规模的公司工作,从全球领先500强的公司到小型、快速发展的创业企业。

图莱恩女士年轻,有活力,并以结果为导向。她有多元化的专业背景。在经营过美国最领先的EB-5地区中心的业务操作后,她有大量实时性的EB-5的工作经验。图莱恩女士全部的经验和商业头脑帮助她更好的管理CIG’s 每日运营,确保了公司的长期成功和盈利。

除此之外,图莱恩女士自己也是移民,对外国投资商移民到美国的移民手续和挑战有深入了解。她专攻确保每个为EB-5投资挑选的项目都符合项目标准,且为投资商移民到美国和融入美国社会提供机会。

瓦西里·图莱恩先生

瓦西列·图莱恩是泰克思科资产(Texo Capital)的共同创立者。他是一位富有经验的国际律师和业务顾问。在成为泰克丝科资产的主管之前,图莱恩先生还一直在为当地和国际客户咨询合并和收购,有价证券交易细则,房地产投资,银行业务,财政交易以及综合企业的事务。图莱恩先生不仅是纽约州和俄亥俄州律师协会的活跃成员,还拥有俄罗斯联邦律师的执照。

在他的职业生涯中,图莱恩先生帮助过许许多多客户在不同业务方向成功投资,尤其是商业和居民房地产,基础设施发展,制造业和科技业。在依照所有可实行法律和规定下,图莱恩先生的业务和律师背景帮助他和他的团队构建泰克思科资产的运营,以确保EB-5投资商的移民手续顺利进行。除此之外,图莱恩先生的商业头脑还帮助泰克思科资产为EB-5投资商找到最合适的投资机会。

图莱恩先生是美国律师协会(ABA)的活跃成员,特别是在国际事务方面。他是美国律师协会,中国和私募股权委员会成员。图莱恩先生还是俄罗斯-欧亚委员会的联合主席。

图莱恩先生在凯斯西储大学的法学院(克利夫兰,俄亥俄)和区域开放社会学院(俄罗斯)获得法学博士学位。

斯达萨 ·卡米西缇先生

斯达萨· 卡米西缇是泰克思科资产(Texo Capital)的共同创立者。他负责一系列活动包括业务发展,工程评估,和海外销售。卡米西缇先生还与国内开发商和经济发展专员一起工作来实施最适合某个项目的EB-5金融战略。卡米西缇先生还与泰克思科成员合作,以确保投资资产只提供给符合投资商签证要求、供应投资财产安全、并在社区内提供工作机会的工程。斯达萨还定期出国旅行,与国外隶属机构交洽。

卡米西缇先生在诸多业务内都很活跃包,括法律、网络社区、包括美国法律协会(房地产,商业,以及国际事务板块)、纽约法律协会(NYSBA)、北美南亚法律协会(NASABA)。他还是哥伦布俄亥俄分会印度专业网(NetlP)的董事会成员。

卡米西缇先生有多方面的公司的合作经验,他执行的企业项目有构建合作协议、创办合资企业、起草业务交易文档和业务管理,以及法律和行政任务。

此外,卡米西缇先生代表公司参与海外交易,有国际业务经验。他把法律的、金融的、以及业务发展的专长带到了泰克思科资产。

卡米西缇先生有企业与战略金融学士学位,在俄亥俄州立大学的费舍商业院校辅修经济。卡米西缇先生还获得了凯斯西储大学的法学院的法学博士学位。

斯维特拉那·图莱恩

斯维特拉那•图莱恩是泰克思科资产(Texo Capital)的共同创立者。图莱恩女士刚从克利夫兰州立大学获得了金融和国际业务的学位,她现在有机会在不同规模的公司工作,从全球领先500强的公司到小型、快速发展的创业企业。

图莱恩女士年轻,有活力,并以结果为导向。她有多元化的专业背景。在经营过美国最领先的EB-5地区中心的业务操作后,她有大量实时性的EB-5的工作经验。图莱恩女士全部的经验和商业头脑帮助她更好的管理CIG’s 每日运营,确保了公司的长期成功和盈利。

除此之外,图莱恩女士自己也是移民,对外国投资商移民到美国的移民手续和挑战有深入了解。她专攻确保每个为EB-5投资挑选的项目都符合项目标准,且为投资商移民到美国和融入美国社会提供机会。

合作夥伴

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 2
  • Partner 3

为什么选泰克思科资产

泰克思科资产在其他区域中心里脱颖而出,因为我们有丰富的经验、对客服的承诺、和高质量的服务。我们与客户保持的关系强调透明性和充分披露性,同时,这还减少了客户在管理整个过程中的负担。通过让我们团体的参与,你会获得一个令人信任的并致力于您的事业的顾问。以下是一些为什么泰克思科资产是个很棒的合作伙伴的原因:

返回頂部

© TEXO資本。 版權所有。

arrow

About Texo Capital

Texo Capital is a full service EB-5 Regional Center management group that provides real estate finance solutions to real estate developers and business owners, streamlined immigration and investment services to immigrant investors, and comprehensive operations management consulting to Regional Centers.

FOR OUR REAL ESTATE DEVELOPER CLIENTS, we follow a process that includes the identification, planning and execution of a financial strategy to incorporate EB-5 funds into real estate projects and satisfy the requirements of the EB-5 program. Texo Capital specializes in financing a variety of projects including mixed-use developments, office complexes, hotels, industrial facilities and warehouses, shopping centers, medical facilities, natural gas supporting infrastructure projects, adaptive re-use properties, sports and entertainment facilities. Our team brings over 30 years combined experience in real estate development, EB-5, finance and international law.

FOR OUR IMMIGRANT INVESTOR CLIENTS, we perform a thorough due diligence and underwriting of the proposed project to ensure that it meets stringent EB-5 requirements. Our primary goal is to allow our immigrant investors and their families to establish residency in the United States. We achieve this goal by selecting the best candidate projects that create jobs in the local community while ensuring that the project meets each investor's risk profile. We strive to establish a long-lasting relationship with our clients and guide them through every step of the immigration process.

FOR REGIONAL CENTERS, our team of experienced EB-5 program administrators carries out the entire ambit of EB-5 operations. The Texo Capital team will handle the fundraise process in collaboration with our overseas partners to provide funds to the project in a timely manner. We will oversee the investment and immigration process for each foreign investor from the moment they subscribe to the project to the time they receive their investment capital back. Our team will manage the project side of operations to ensure the real estate transaction is properly structured to accommodate EB-5 funds, package an all encompassing marketing plan, perform job tracking tasks, and confirm each project meets the EB-5 program requirements.

Our overall mission is to deliver exceptional services to our investors, affordable financing to developers, and economic development to our community.

Team members

Vassili Touline

Managing Director, Business Development

Vassili Touline is a co-founder of Texo Capital. He is an experienced international attorney and business consultant. Prior to becoming a principal in Texo Capital, Mr. Touline had been advising local and international clients on matters involving mergers and acquisitions, securities regulations, real estate investments, banking and finance transactions as well as general corporate matters. In addition to being an active member of the Bar in the states of New York and Ohio, Mr. Touline is a licensed attorney in Russian Federation.

Throughout his career, Mr. Touline has helped many clients successfully invest in businesses in different areas, particularly in commercial and residential real estate, infrastructure development, manufacturing and technology. Mr. Touline’s business and legal background helps him and his team structure Texo Capital’s operations in accordance with all applicable laws and regulations to ensure a smooth immigration process for EB-5 investors. Furthermore, Mr. Touline’s business acumen helps Texo Capital find the most suitable investment opportunities for EB-5 investors.

Being an immigrant himself, Mr. Touline is in a unique position to understand what investors may be going through when immigrating to the United States with their families. It is his goal to help foreign investors open up new horizons and attain their dreams in the Unites States.

Mr. Touline is an active member of American Bar Association (“ABA”), specifically its International Section. He is a member of ABA’s Immigration, China and Private Equity Committees. Mr. Touline is also a Co-Chair of Russia-Eurasia Committee.

Mr. Touline holds Juris Doctor degrees from Case Western Reserve University School of Law (Cleveland, Ohio) and Regional Open Social Institute (Russia).

Siddhartha Kamisetti

Managing Director, Business Development

Siddhartha Kamisetti is a co-founder of Texo Capital and is responsible for a number of activities including business development, project evaluation, and overseas marketing. Mr. Kamisetti works with domestic developers and economic development professionals to implement an EB-5 financing strategy best suited to a particular project. He also cooperates with Texo team members to ensure investment capital is provided only to projects that will satisfy investor visa requirements, provide security to investor capital, and create jobs in the community. Siddhartha also regularly travels abroad to engage with foreign affiliates.

Mr. Kamisetti is an active member in various business, legal and networking communities, including the American Bar Association (Real Estate, Business, and International Sections), the New York State Bar Association (NYSBA), the North American South Asian Bar Association (NASABA), and the Network of Indian Professionals (NetIP) where he is a board member of the Columbus, Ohio Chapter.

Mr. Kamisetti has worked with a range of companies whereby he performed corporate tasks such as structuring alliance agreements, establishing joint ventures, drafting business transaction documents and managing the business, legal and administration tasks.

Furthermore, Mr. Kamisetti has international business experience having transacted overseas on behalf of companies. He brings legal, financial, and business development expertise to Texo Capital.

Mr. Kamisetti holds a B.B.A. degree in Corporate Finance & Strategy and a minor in Economics from The Ohio State University Fisher School of Business. Additionally, he holds a Juris Doctor degree from Case Western Reserve School of Law.

Svetlana Touline

Managing Director, Operations

Svetlana Touline is a co-founder of Texo Capital. Having rece­ived a degree in Finance and International Business from Cleveland State University, Ms. Touline has had the opportunity to work for companies ranging in size from leading Fortune 500 companies to small fast-gro­wing start-ups.

Ms. Touline is a young, energetic and result-orien­ted leader with a diverse professional backgro­und. She has substantial EB-5 experience having managed operations of one of the leading EB-5 Regional Centers in the United States. Ms. Touli­ne’s overall experience and business acumen helps her manage Texo’s day-to-day operations, ensuring the company’s long-term success and profitability.

Furthermore, having immigrated herself, Ms. Touline has a deep understanding of the immi­gration process and the related challenges that foreign investors face when immigrating to the Unites States. She is focused on ensuring that each project chosen for EB-5 investment quali­fies under the program and provides the oppor­tunity for the investors’ immigration to the United States and integration into American society.

Vassili Touline

Vassili Touline is a co-founder of Texo Capital. He is an experienced international attorney and business consultant. Prior to becoming a principal in Texo Capital, Mr. Touline had been advising local and international clients on matters involving mergers and acquisitions, securities regulations, real estate investments, banking and finance transactions as well as general corporate matters. In addition to being an active member of the Bar in the states of New York and Ohio, Mr. Touline is a licensed attorney in Russian Federation.

Throughout his career, Mr. Touline has helped many clients successfully invest in businesses in different areas, particularly in commercial and residential real estate, infrastructure development, manufacturing and technology. Mr. Touline’s business and legal background helps him and his team structure Texo Capital’s operations in accordance with all applicable laws and regulations to ensure a smooth immigration process for EB-5 investors. Furthermore, Mr. Touline’s business acumen helps Texo Capital find the most suitable investment opportunities for EB-5 investors.

Being an immigrant himself, Mr. Touline is in a unique position to understand what investors may be going through when immigrating to the United States with their families. It is his goal to help foreign investors open up new horizons and attain their dreams in the Unites States.

Mr. Touline is an active member of American Bar Association (“ABA”), specifically its International Section. He is a member of ABA’s Immigration, China and Private Equity Committees. Mr. Touline is also a Co-Chair of Russia-Eurasia Committee.

Mr. Touline holds Juris Doctor degrees from Case Western Reserve University School of Law (Cleveland, Ohio) and Regional Open Social Institute (Russia).

Siddhartha Kamisetti

Siddhartha Kamisetti is a co-founder of Texo Capital and is responsible for a number of activities including business development, project evaluation, and overseas marketing. Mr. Kamisetti works with domestic developers and economic development professionals to implement an EB-5 financing strategy best suited to a particular project. He also cooperates with Texo team members to ensure investment capital is provided only to projects that will satisfy investor visa requirements, provide security to investor capital, and create jobs in the community. Siddhartha also regularly travels abroad to engage with foreign affiliates.

Mr. Kamisetti is an active member in various business, legal and networking communities, including the American Bar Association (Real Estate, Business, and International Sections), the New York State Bar Association (NYSBA), the North American South Asian Bar Association (NASABA), and the Network of Indian Professionals (NetIP) where he is a board member of the Columbus, Ohio Chapter.

Mr. Kamisetti has worked with a range of companies whereby he performed corporate tasks such as structuring alliance agreements, establishing joint ventures, drafting business transaction documents and managing the business, legal and administration tasks.

Furthermore, Mr. Kamisetti has international business experience having transacted overseas on behalf of companies. He brings legal, financial, and business development expertise to Texo Capital.

Mr. Kamisetti holds a B.B.A. degree in Corporate Finance & Strategy and a minor in Economics from The Ohio State University Fisher School of Business. Additionally, he holds a Juris Doctor degree from Case Western Reserve School of Law.

Svetlana Touline

Svetlana Touline is a co-founder of Texo Capital. Having rece­ived a degree in Finance and International Business from Cleveland State University, Ms. Touline has had the opportunity to work for companies ranging in size from leading Fortune 500 companies to small fast-gro­wing start-ups.

Ms. Touline is a young, energetic and result-orien­ted leader with a diverse professional backgro­und. She has substantial EB-5 experience having managed operations of one of the leading EB-5 Regional Centers in the United States. Ms. Touli­ne’s overall experience and business acumen helps her manage Texo’s day-to-day operations, ensuring the company’s long-term success and profitability.

Furthermore, having immigrated herself, Ms. Touline has a deep understanding of the immi­gration process and the related challenges that foreign investors face when immigrating to the Unites States. She is focused on ensuring that each project chosen for EB-5 investment quali­fies under the program and provides the oppor­tunity for the investors’ immigration to the United States and integration into American society.

Partners

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 2
  • Partner 3

Why Texo Capital

Texo Capital stands out from other regional centers for its extensive experience, commitment to our clients, and quality of service. We maintain relationships with clients that emphasize transparency and full disclosure while reducing the clients' burden in managing the process. By engaging our group you will gain a trusted advisor committed to your cause. Here are a few reasons why Texo Capital is a great partner to work with:

Back to Top

© Texo Capital. All Rights Reserved.